Asset Accounting Software Reviews


Fixed Asset Management Software Reviews | /
product rating
4.55
out of
5
(22
Customer Reviews)

Overall
product rating
5.00
Support
product rating
5.00
Software
product rating
5.00
By:
on
June 15, 2019

Review
Always good support. Very friendly staff!
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Support
product rating
5.00
Software
product rating
5.00
By:
on
May 09, 2019

Very Pleased
So glad we chose Real Asset. We received great support and assistance during our implementation. The system is working great!
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
4.00
Support
product rating
4.00
Software
product rating
4.00
By:
on
April 24, 2019

Satisfied Customer
We have been using Real Asset Management for almost 10 years now for our college campus inventory, and work order system. It is user friendly, and keeps us organized.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Support
product rating
5.00
Software
product rating
5.00
By:
on
April 24, 2019

Great product with stellar service
This software is capable of performing all the tasks we need, plus some. It offers a very organized approach to tracking our capitalized assets, with multiple reporting functions that meet all of our needs. The ability to scan invoices to the assets is a key feature that makes the software even more attractive and valuable. And the technical service we have received from the company has been stellar. We would highly recommend this product to others looking for a solution to their depreciation software needs.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Support
product rating
5.00
Software
product rating
5.00
By:
on
March 14, 2019

Good software
This software is easy to work with and I like the option to mass upload.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Support
product rating
5.00
Software
product rating
5.00
By:
on
March 07, 2019

Great Support Team
User Friendly Software with great support service team.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
4.00
Support
product rating
5.00
Software
product rating
4.00
By:
on
March 07, 2019

Tammy Bigelow
Great company, always get right back when needed
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Support
product rating
5.00
Software
product rating
5.00
By:
on
March 07, 2019

Fixed Asset Management Software Review
Real Asset Management is a great software that has made my job easier and more efficient.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Support
product rating
5.00
Software
product rating
5.00
By:
on
March 07, 2019

A great product
I'm really happy with the product and the service. The software is flexible and user - friendly. The support team is very efficient and helpful in implementation and regular troubleshooting.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
3.00
Support
product rating
3.00
Software
product rating
5.00
By:
on
March 07, 2019

Accounting Manager
Support is excellent. System is slow.
Hello Rhonda, one our support team will contact you to investigate further. A slow system will not be a software issue but could be down to your IT infrastructure, resource management, firewalls, or transaction speeds between the server and client. We can work with your IT team to resolve this. Nicola, Client Support
facebook twitter linkedin

Powered by Rating System