Asset Accounting Software Reviews


Fixed Asset Management Software Reviews | /
product rating
4.50
out of
5
(18
Customer Reviews)

Overall
product rating
5.00
Support
product rating
5.00
Software
product rating
5.00
By:
on
March 14, 2019

Good software
This software is easy to work with and I like the option to mass upload.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Support
product rating
5.00
Software
product rating
5.00
By:
on
March 07, 2019

Great Support Team
User Friendly Software with great support service team.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
4.00
Support
product rating
5.00
Software
product rating
4.00
By:
on
March 07, 2019

Tammy Bigelow
Great company, always get right back when needed
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Support
product rating
5.00
Software
product rating
5.00
By:
on
March 07, 2019

Fixed Asset Management Software Review
Real Asset Management is a great software that has made my job easier and more efficient.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Support
product rating
5.00
Software
product rating
5.00
By:
on
March 07, 2019

A great product
I'm really happy with the product and the service. The software is flexible and user - friendly. The support team is very efficient and helpful in implementation and regular troubleshooting.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
3.00
Support
product rating
3.00
Software
product rating
5.00
By:
on
March 07, 2019

Accounting Manager
Support is excellent. System is slow.
Hello Rhonda, one our support team will contact you to investigate further. A slow system will not be a software issue but could be down to your IT infrastructure, resource management, firewalls, or transaction speeds between the server and client. We can work with your IT team to resolve this. Nicola, Client Support
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
4.00
Support
product rating
5.00
Software
product rating
4.00
By:
on
July 11, 2018

Fixed Asset 4000
We have been using Real Asset Management Software since 2015 and it's still working great and your support staff is amazing!
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Support
product rating
5.00
Software
product rating
4.00
By:
on
July 09, 2018

Very Satisfied
Support staff is always available and ready to assist me as needed. Very satisfied with their team's efforts.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
4.00
Support
product rating
5.00
Software
product rating
4.00
By:
on
July 06, 2018

MDSS
I like the database that was created for us, simple to use when giving the correct directions, support has ben great with great people to deal with.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
4.00
Support
product rating
3.00
Software
product rating
4.00
By:
on
July 06, 2018

Support Response Time
My interaction with any of the support technicians has been wonderful. My only complaint is that it seems like the response time from support is slow, even when inquires are flagged 'high priority'.
Sorry you have found support time slow on occasion. RAM aims to respond to urgent support queries within one working day. I am pleased to inform you that RAM now has a 24/7 support portal which will enhance your support experience: https://mymri.force.com/ClientPortal/login. If you experience any issue again, please contact solution@realassetmgt.com.
facebook twitter linkedin

Powered by Rating System