Asset Accounting Software Reviews


Fixed Asset Management Software Reviews | /
product rating
4.61
out of
5
(28
Customer Reviews)

Overall
product rating
5.00
Support
product rating
5.00
Software
product rating
5.00
By:
on
March 04, 2020

Great
Software works great and fulfills all of our company's needs.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
4.00
Support
product rating
4.00
Software
product rating
4.00
By:
on
March 04, 2020

Good
Overall good always helpful and very knowledgeable of software
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Support
product rating
5.00
Software
product rating
5.00
By:
on
December 12, 2019

Maintenance 5000
The software is so user friendly , I love the reporting. Also customer service if very helpful.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Support
product rating
5.00
Software
product rating
5.00
By:
on
November 27, 2019

Douglas Knox
It has been a very good product for us. The product is very easy to use. The new asset creation is quick and easy. The month end processing runs very smooth. The Customer Support is very good.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Support
product rating
5.00
Software
product rating
5.00
By:
on
November 27, 2019

Support is always willing to help
The support team at Real Asset Management is ALWAYS willing to help. The program was purchased by an employee no longer with our company, and proper training was never given. Real Asset Management team members have always been so understanding to this and helps in every aspect of the program. From teaching us how to use features we were unaware of, to walking us through how to correct items we thought we knew, but did not. If an email is sent, they are always prompt to respond, and you always receive help from the same people. It is not a random person in a large call center each time.
One person liked this comment.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Support
product rating
5.00
Software
product rating
5.00
By:
on
October 02, 2019

Fantastic Software
While definitely not skinned to be super accessible to average computer user, the customization options, speed and reports make this system one of the best fixed asset management suites out there. It does take some time to get the hang of some of the processes (like with any software), but once that is learned and understood, it is a very effective tool for fixed asset management.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Support
product rating
5.00
Software
product rating
5.00
By:
on
June 15, 2019

Review
Always good support. Very friendly staff!
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Support
product rating
5.00
Software
product rating
5.00
By:
on
May 09, 2019

Very Pleased
So glad we chose Real Asset. We received great support and assistance during our implementation. The system is working great!
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
4.00
Support
product rating
4.00
Software
product rating
4.00
By:
on
April 24, 2019

Satisfied Customer
We have been using Real Asset Management for almost 10 years now for our college campus inventory, and work order system. It is user friendly, and keeps us organized.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Support
product rating
5.00
Software
product rating
5.00
By:
on
April 24, 2019

Great product with stellar service
This software is capable of performing all the tasks we need, plus some. It offers a very organized approach to tracking our capitalized assets, with multiple reporting functions that meet all of our needs. The ability to scan invoices to the assets is a key feature that makes the software even more attractive and valuable. And the technical service we have received from the company has been stellar. We would highly recommend this product to others looking for a solution to their depreciation software needs.
facebook twitter linkedin

Powered by Rating System