Asset Accounting Software Reviews


Fixed Asset Management Software Reviews | /
product rating
4.50
out of
5
(12
Customer Reviews)

Overall
product rating
4.00
Support
product rating
5.00
Software
product rating
4.00
By:
on
July 11, 2018

Fixed Asset 4000
We have been using Real Asset Management Software since 2015 and it's still working great and your support staff is amazing!
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Support
product rating
5.00
Software
product rating
4.00
By:
on
July 09, 2018

Very Satisfied
Support staff is always available and ready to assist me as needed. Very satisfied with their team's efforts.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
4.00
Support
product rating
5.00
Software
product rating
4.00
By:
on
July 06, 2018

MDSS
I like the database that was created for us, simple to use when giving the correct directions, support has ben great with great people to deal with.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
4.00
Support
product rating
3.00
Software
product rating
4.00
By:
on
July 06, 2018

Support Response Time
My interaction with any of the support technicians has been wonderful. My only complaint is that it seems like the response time from support is slow, even when inquires are flagged 'high priority'.
Sorry you have found support time slow on occasion. RAM aims to respond to urgent support queries within one working day. I am pleased to inform you that RAM now has a 24/7 support portal which will enhance your support experience: https://mymri.force.com/ClientPortal/login. If you experience any issue again, please contact solution@realassetmgt.com.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
4.00
Support
product rating
4.00
Software
product rating
4.00
By:
on
July 06, 2018

Meeting our needs
Real Asset Management has helped us to better manage our tracking of assets and their related depreciateion.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Support
product rating
4.00
Software
product rating
5.00
By:
on
February 05, 2018

Great product for asset tracking
We have been using the Asset400 module for almost 10 years and are very satisfied with it. The program is easy to use and the reports function allows to us to present data in a multitude of ways.
One person liked this comment.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
4.00
By:
on
February 05, 2018

Perfect for medium-sized businesses
Fixed Asset Management provides an excellent solution for medium-sized companies. It's very easy to use and extremely customizable in terms of reporting and informational fields. Highly recommended.
One person liked this comment.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Support
product rating
5.00
Software
product rating
4.00
By:
on
January 24, 2018

User friendly
Fixed Asset Management Software is easy to use and allow us to run reports based on the custom fields we need.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Support
product rating
4.00
Software
product rating
5.00
By:
on
January 24, 2018

Great Product
Wonderful product that is highly versatile and user friendly. I particularly enjoy the ability to create custom reports myself without having to go through IT. Customer service is also usually quick and responsive.
facebook twitter linkedin

Overall
product rating
5.00
Support
product rating
5.00
Software
product rating
5.00
By:
on
January 24, 2018

Highly Recommended
We are very pleased with our Real Asset Management Software. The built-in reporting function makes it easy for us to run the monthly reports we need in order to record our depreciation expense, and the ability to scan in invoices keeps everything organized and easily accessible.
facebook twitter linkedin

Powered by Rating System